Availability

It's a 3 night minimum stay at The Hobbitty House (1st April to 30th September). That way you get a few days to enjoy the space in between check in and departure day.

Between October and March, we do accept 2 night bookings, but a one night stay is not available.

There maybe a few 2 night stays available during peak period (by default with our existing bookings). These are one-offs and only available on the dates stated.

Check in is from 3pm and check out is 10am.

Prices vary according to high season/low season, public and school holidays etc.

Sleeps 2 people with space for 1 or 2 children (or 1 extra adult) all sharing the same room. One king size and one small double bed. £30 per night for each additional guest.

Sorry no pets and no parties.

Staycations are ever popular, so these are our last remaining dates for 2022 (the list is updated daily to include last minute availability):

2022.

August - fully booked

Fri 16th Sept for 3 nights £430 or 4 nights £560

Sat 1st Oct for 2 nights £280, 4 nights £540 or 6 nights £800

Mon 3rd Oct for 2 nights £260, 4 nights £520 or 7 nights £950

Weds 5th Oct for 2 nights £260, 5 Nights £690 or 7 nights £950

Fri 7th Oct for 2 nights £300, 3 nights £430, 5 nights £690 or 7 nights £950

Mon 10th Oct for 2 nights £260, 4 nights £520 or 7 nights £1000

Weds 12th Oct for 2 nights £260, 5 nights £740 or 7 nights £1020

Fri 14th Oct for 3 nights £480, 5 nights £760 or 7 nights £1040

Mon 17th Oct for 2 nights £280, 4 nights £560

Weds 19th Oct for 2 nights £280

October Half Term and Halloween - fully booked 

Tues 1st Nov for 2 nights £240 or 3 nights £360

Weds 2nd Nov for 2 nights £240 or 5 nights £640

Friday 4th Nov for 2 nights £280 or 3 nights £400

Weds 9th Nov for 2 nights £240

Weds 16th for 2 nights £240

Mon 21st Nov for 2 nights £240, 4 nights £480 or 7 nights £880

Weds 23rd Nov for 2 nights £240, 5 nights £640 or 7 night £880

Fri 25th or Sat 26th for 2 nights £280

Mon 28th Nov for 2 nights £ £240 or 4 nights £480

Weds 30th Nov for 2 nights £240

Mon 5th Dec for 2 nights £240, 3 nights £360 or 4 nights £480

Weds 7th Dec for 2 nights £240

Fri 9th or Sat 10th for 2 nights £280 or 3 nights £400

Mon 12th Dec for 2 nights £240, 3 nights £360 or 4 nights £480

Weds 14th Dec for 2 nights £240 or 3 nights £410

Christmas and New Year 2022 - fully booked

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A BOOKING, OR HAVE A DATE IN MIND FOR 2023 - PLEASE TEXT OR CALL AMANDA ON 07845 219697, EMAIL thehobbittyhouse@yahoo.com OR HIT THE 'CONTACT US' BUTTON NOW.

2023.

Mon 16th Jan for 2 nights £240, Mon 18th Jan for 2 nights £240

Fri 20th Jan for 3 nights £400

Mon 23rd Jan for 2 nights £240, Mon 25th Jan for 2 nights £240

Fri 27th Jan for  3 nights £400

Mon 30th Jan for 2 nights £240

Fri 3rd Feb for 3 nights £400

Mon 6th Feb for 2 nights £240, Weds 8th Feb for 2 nights £240

Fri 10th Feb for 3 nights £480

Valentines Day - booked

Thurs 16th Feb - Sun 26th message for availability (Half Term)

Mon 27th Feb for 2 nights £240

Weds 1st March for 2 nights £240

Fri 3rd March for 3 nights £400

Mon 6th March for 2 nights £240, Weds 8th March for 2 nights £240

Fri 10th March for 3 nights £400

Mon 20th March for 2 nights £240, Weds 22nd March for 2 nights £240

Fri 24th March for 3 nights £400

Weds 29th March for 2 nights £240

Fri 31st March for 3 nights £480

Mon 10th April for 2 nights £280, Weds 12th April for 2 nights £280

Fri 14th April for 3 nights £480

Mon 17th April for 2 nights £260, Weds 19th April for 2 nights £260

Fri 21st April for 3 nights £430

Mon 24th April for 2 nights £260, Weds 26th April for 2 nights £260

Fri 28th April for 3 nights £490

May 2023 - fully booked except

Fri 12th May for 3 nights £430

Fri 2nd June for 3 nights £480

Fri 9th June for 3 nights £430

Mon 12th June for 4 nights £520

Mon 26th June for 4 nights £520

Fri 30th June for 3 nights £430

Mon 3rd July for 4 nights £520

Fri 7th July for 3 nights £430

Mon 1oth July for 4 nights £520

Fri 28th July for 3 nights £480

Mon 31st July for 4 nights £560

Fri 4th Aug for 3 nights £480

Mon 7th Aug for 4 nights £560

Fri  11th Aug for 3 nights £480

Mon 14th Aug for 4 nights £560

Fri 18th Aug for 3 nights £480

Mon 21st Aug for 4 nights £560

Mon 4th Sept for 4 nights £520

Fri 8th Sept for 3 nights £430

Mon 11th Sept for 4 nights £520

Fri 15th Sept for 3 nights £430

Mon 18th Sept for 4 nights £520

Fri 22nd Sept for 3 nights £430

Mon 2nd Oct for 4 nights £520

Fri 6th Oct for 3 nights £430

Mon 9th Oct for 4 nights £520

Fri 13th Oct for 3 nights £430

Mon 16th Oct for 4 nights £520

Fri 20th Oct for 3 nights £480

Mon 21st Oct for 4 nights £560

Mon 6th Nov for 2 nights £240, or Weds 8th Nov for 2 nights £240

Fri 10th Nov for 3 nights £400

Mon 13th Nov for 2 nights £240, or Weds 15th Nov for 2 nights £240

Fri 17th Nov for 3 nights £400

Mon 20th Nov for 2 nights £240, or Weds 22nd Nov for 2 nights £240

Fri 24th Nov for 3 nights £400

Mon 27th Nov for 2 nights £240, or Weds 29th Nov for 2 nights £240

Fri 1st Dec for 3 nights £400

Mon 4th Dec for 2 nights £240, or Weds 6th Dec for 2 nights £240

Fri 8th Dec for 3 nights £400

Mon 11th Dec for 2 nights £240, or Weds 13th Dec for 2 nights £240

Fri 15th Dec for 3 nights £490

Christmas and New Year 2023 - fully booked

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAKE A BOOKING, OR HAVE A DATE IN MIND FOR 2024 - PLEASE TEXT OR CALL AMANDA ON 07845 219697, EMAIL thehobbittyhouse@yahoo.com OR HIT THE 'CONTACT US' BUTTON NOW.